SZA shares tracklist for new album ‘S.O.S.’ featuring Travis Scott, Don Toliver and more


SZA recently shared the release date for her highly-anticipated album ‘S.O.S.’, and now she is sharing the tracklist for the upcoming LP. SZA confirmed that her sophomore effort, the followup to 2017’s Ctrl, is scheduled to drop December 9.

S.O.S. features a whopping 23 songs in total, with contributions from the likes of Travis Scott, Phoebe Bridgers, Don Toliver and Ol’ Dirty Bastard’. The LP will also contain “Good Days,” “I Hate U,” “Shirt,” and “Blind,” which SZA performed on Saturday Night Live this past weekend.

SZA celebrated the fifth anniversary of Ctrl in June by releasing ‘Ctrl (Deluxe),’ which included all the original songs plus seven unreleased tracks that were recorded during that era. Ctrl debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s R&B Albums and No. 3 on the Billboard 200 charts.

Editorial credit: Jamie Lamor Thompson /

Share this Posts

Related Articles