Tracklist for DMX’s posthumous album “Exodus” is revealed, featuring Bono, Jay-Z, Nas & more


Swizz Beatz has shared the full tracklist for DMX’s posthumous album, EXODUS 1:7. According to Swizz Beatz, the album will feature the likes of Bono, Jay-Z, Nas, Alicia Keys, Snoop Dogg, Usher, Lil Wayne, members of the Griselda Records collective, and more. DMX’s son, Exodus Simmons, is also set to feature on the new album, on the track ‘Walking In The Rain’.

DMX died on April 9, at White Plains Hospital in New York, a week after suffering a drug overdose and subsequent heart attack.  You can check out the full track list for “Exodus” in the link below.

Editorial credit: AB Images /

Share this Posts

Related Articles