Kodak Black Reveals Tracklist for ‘Bill Israel’ Featuring Tory Lanez, Gucci Mane & More

Kodak Black announced a few weeks ago that he will be releasing a new album titled Bill Israel on November 11th. His close associate Wavylord had also revealed that a docu-series will be released as the lead-up to be album — you can catch episode 2 at the link here.

Kodak’s team has revealed the official tracklist for the new album, featuring a total of 11 songs, which you can view on his Instagram page. There are a few guest appearances on it as well — Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty and controversial rapper-singer Tory Lanez among others. Peep it below.

Kodak Black was sentenced to a year in federal prison after pleading guilty to attempted second degree criminal possession of a weapon in New York.

Kodak Black Unveils Controversial Guest Appearance On ‘Bill Israel’ Album Tracklist

Via feedproxy.google.com

Editorial credit: lev radin / Shutterstock.com

Share this Posts

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Related Articles