DeJ Loaf Reveals Tracklist For Debut Album “Sell Sole II” Featuring Lil Uzi Vert, Rick Ross, Big Sean, & More

Dej Loaf’s Sell Sole II album has been on the way since 2019,  five years since her mixtape Sell Sole dropped back in 2014.  Now DeJ Loaf has revealed the star-studded tracklist to her upcoming release.

Sell Sole II is comprised of 16 tracks, with guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Rick Ross, Gunna, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, Big Sean, 6LACK, Boldy James, 42 Dugg and Sada Baby. The album will arrive on October 23, just five months after she 

Dej said on Instagram, “I’ve been blessed/and able to move around the world mainly from the support of the people and of course my first Mixtape #SELLSOLE!” She added, “Also my EP #AndSeeThatTheThing (6 songs) With songs like “hey there” “back up” “try me” “desire” Etc..and simply my ORIGINAL style alone kept me in this sh*t. Few years later,Few singles later “No Fear” “Liberated” Great records. Still no album! I took matters into my own hands because I wanted to give y’all more music!”

You can view the Sell Sole II artwork and the tracklist below. Sell Sole II will officially drop today, Friday October 23rd. 

Lil Uzi Vert, Rick Ross, Gunna, Big Sean, Griselda Records & More To Appear On DeJ Loaf’s ‘Sell Sole II’ Album


Editorial credit: lev radin /

Share this Posts

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Related Articles