Lil Durk and Lil Reese Drop “Supa Vultures” Mixtape

Chicago’s own, Lil Durk and Lil Reese, have reunited and teamed up to release their mixtape titled “Supa Vultures.” The mixtape has a total of 6 songs on the tracklist. These songs touch on observations in Chicago.

This mixtape is available to download and listen to on iTunes.

Published By: Jennifer Hollimon

Tags: , , , ,